Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
Jubilee Inset DayFri 03 Dec 2021
Christmas BreakSat 18 Dec 2021Mon 03 Jan 2022
Inset DayTue 04 Jan 2022
February Half TermSat 19 Feb 2022Sun 27 Feb 2022
Easter BreakSat 09 Apr 2022Sun 24 Apr 2022
May Bank HolidayMon 02 May 2022
May Half TermSat 28 May 2022Sun 05 Jun 2022
Inset DayMon 25 Jul 2022
Inset DayTue 26 Jul 2022

Jubilee Inset Day

Date
Fri 03 Dec 2021

Christmas Break

First Day
Sat 18 Dec 2021
Last Day
Mon 03 Jan 2022

Inset Day

Date
Tue 04 Jan 2022

February Half Term

First Day
Sat 19 Feb 2022
Last Day
Sun 27 Feb 2022

Easter Break

First Day
Sat 09 Apr 2022
Last Day
Sun 24 Apr 2022

May Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 02 May 2022

May Half Term

First Day
Sat 28 May 2022
Last Day
Sun 05 Jun 2022

Inset Day

Date
Mon 25 Jul 2022

Inset Day

Date
Tue 26 Jul 2022